Contact Taupo-nui-a-tia College

Please contact the college office if you would like to speak to a subject teacher, dean or member of the senior management team or alternatively you can send an email.

College email[email protected]
Senior Leadership
PrincipalBen Claxton
Deputy PrincipalRichard Murphy
Deputy PrincipalBrenda Ronke
Senior ManagerStephen Fowler
Year 9 DeanHeulwen Simm
Year 10 DeanKris Sainsbury
Year 11 DeanVivien Forrest
Year 12 DeanLesley Purdon
Year 13 DeanKiri Wilson
SENCOJanet Bishop
AE ManagerCatherine Hawkins
Head of Faculty
ArtsRod Forrest
Department of International StudentsAniek Lenoir
Careers AdvisorKay Grant
Guidance CounsellorHilary Graham
LanguagesPhilippa Holmes
MathematicsRichard Thompson
Physical EducationMaree MacLachlan
ScienceLynette Brown
Social SciencesJanet Grey
Sports CoordinatorNicole Taylor
Learning SupportJanet Bishop
TechnologyPhilippa Simmonds