Calendar

Calendar • Taupo College

Filter Events:

October August

September 2021

SMTWTFS
 
14
Maori Language Week
Y13 Geo Trip
15
Maori Language Week
13ODE MTB 1 KSa tbc
16
Maori Language Week
17
Maori Language Week
18
Maori Language Week
19
Maori Language Week
28
11ODE White Water Rafting tbc
29
Reports posted
 

September

Tuesday 14th
Maori Language Week
Tuesday, 14th to Sunday, 19th September
 
Y13 Geo Trip
Tuesday, 14th September
 
Wednesday 15th
13ODE MTB 1 KSa tbc
Wednesday, 15th September
 
Tuesday 28th
11ODE White Water Rafting tbc
Tuesday, 28th September
 
Wednesday 29th
Reports posted
Wednesday, 29th September
 

October

Saturday 2nd
NI & Nat Clay Target Shooting Champs
Saturday, 2nd to Monday, 4th October
 
Monday 18th
Term 4 begins
Monday, 18th October
 
Wednesday 20th
Dance PAC ANZ
Wednesday, 20th to Sunday, 24th October
 
Monday 25th
LABOUR DAY
Monday, 25th October
 
Wednesday 27th
10ODE Tramp 1 & 2
Wednesday, 27th to Thursday, 28th October
 
Thursday 28th
SPORTS AWARDS
Thursday, 28th October 6:30pm
 
Friday 29th
Y10 Music Trip to Napier
Friday, 29th October
 

November

Thursday 4th
Snr Prizegiving
Thursday, 4th November 7:00pm
 
Wednesday 10th
10ODE Amazing Race 1 & 2
Wednesday, 10th November
 
Saturday 13th
BOPSS Jnr Volleyball Champs
Saturday, 13th to Sunday, 14th November
 
Wednesday 17th
BOPSS Jnr Beach Volleyball Champs
Wednesday, 17th November
 
Monday 29th
Activities Week tbc
Monday, 29th November to Friday, 3rd December
 
Camp Week
Monday, 29th November to Friday, 3rd December
 
Tuesday 30th
NCEA Examinations
Tuesday, 30th November to Wednesday, 1st December
 

December

Thursday 2nd
NCEA Finishes
Thursday, 2nd December
 
Friday 10th
Last Day of Term 4
Friday, 10th December