Calendar

Calendar • Taupo College

Filter Events:

August June

July 2021

SMTWTFS
 
3
Adventure Racing Team out
7
Line 6 Presentation Evening
Pd 3 School Cross Country
8
Clay Target Shooting
Y10 - Y13 Manu Korero
13
Gateway Medical Course
14
Gateway Medical Course
15
Gateway Medical Course
23
NZSS Orienteering Napier
24
NZSS Orienteering Napier
25
NZSS Orienteering Napier
26
TERM 3 BEGINS
27
11ODE Whirinaki
28
11ODE Whirinaki
29
11ODE Whirinaki
Waikato Uni Information Evening
30
SPORTS PHOTOS
Amplyifying Career Expo

July

Saturday 3rd
Adventure Racing Team out
Saturday, 3rd July
 
Wednesday 7th
Line 6 Presentation Evening
Wednesday, 7th July 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Pd 3 School Cross Country
Wednesday, 7th July
 
Thursday 8th
Clay Target Shooting
Thursday, 8th July
 
Y10 - Y13 Manu Korero
Thursday, 8th July
Rotorua  
Tuesday 13th
Gateway Medical Course
Tuesday, 13th to Thursday, 15th July
 
Friday 23rd
NZSS Orienteering Napier
Friday, 23rd to Sunday, 25th July
 
Monday 26th
TERM 3 BEGINS
Monday, 26th July
 
Tuesday 27th
11ODE Whirinaki
Tuesday, 27th to Thursday, 29th July
 
Thursday 29th
Waikato Uni Information Evening
Thursday, 29th July 5:30pm
Reading Room  
Friday 30th
SPORTS PHOTOS
Friday, 30th July
 
Amplyifying Career Expo
Friday, 30th July 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Hall  

August

Tuesday 3rd
10ODE Ski/Rope 1
Tuesday, 3rd August
 
Wednesday 4th
10ODE 2 Ski/Rope 2
Wednesday, 4th August
 
BOPSS Jnr Badminton Finals
Wednesday, 4th August
 
Wednesday 11th
Music Solo Performances
Wednesday, 11th August 6:30pm
 
Thursday 12th
Music Performance
Thursday, 12th August 6:30pm
 
Monday 16th
13ODE Rafting
Monday, 16th August
 
Wednesday 18th
First Aid Course - Gateway/Trades
Wednesday, 18th August
 
Thursday 19th
Rugby Prizegiving - Wharekai
Thursday, 19th August 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Friday 20th
Y13 PED/SAR - Tough Guy/Gal
Friday, 20th August
 
Monday 23rd
12ODE Ski KSa
Monday, 23rd to Tuesday, 24th August
 
Wednesday 25th
Y12 Geo trip
Wednesday, 25th August
 
Thursday 26th
Careers Roadshow GLC
Thursday, 26th August 9:00am to 4:00pm
 
12ODE Ski 2 KSa
Thursday, 26th to Friday, 27th August
 
Friday 27th
Daffodil Day
Friday, 27th August
 
Monday 30th
Enrolment Week
Monday, 30th August to Friday, 3rd September
 

September

Wednesday 1st
OPEN EVENING
Wednesday, 1st September
 
Monday 13th
TUWHARETOA FESTIVAL
Monday, 13th September
 
Music Solo Performance
Monday, 13th to Tuesday, 14th September 6:30pm
 
Tuesday 14th
Y13 Geo Trip
Tuesday, 14th September
 
Maori Language Week
Tuesday, 14th to Monday, 20th September
 
Wednesday 15th
13ODE MTB 1 KSa
Wednesday, 15th September
 
Reports posted
Wednesday, 15th September
 
Thursday 23rd
Music - Big Day Out
Thursday, 23rd September
 
Tuesday 28th
11ODE White Water Rafting tbc
Tuesday, 28th September
 
13ODE MTB 2
Tuesday, 28th to Thursday, 30th September
 
Wednesday 29th
SUBJECT REPORT DAY
Wednesday, 29th September
 
Jazz Band Concert
Wednesday, 29th September 7:00pm
 

October

Saturday 2nd
NI & Nat Clay Target Shooting Champs
Saturday, 2nd to Monday, 4th October