Calendar

Calendar • Taupo College

Filter Events:

December October

November 2020

SMTWTFS
4
Jazz Band - Suncourt
7
BOPSS Jnr Volleyball
8
BOPSS Jnr Volleyball
9
Retirement Village music visit sometime this week - Jnr
10
10ODE Amazing Race
11
SENIOR PRIZEGIVING
12
Yr 12 Day
External Portfolio
16
NCEA Starts
18
BOP Beach Volleyball
20
Jnr Speech Comp. Pd1Y9. Pd2Y10
23
NZ Jnr Volleyball Champs
TOD's - School Closed
30
Activities and Camp Week - TBC
 

November

Wednesday 4th
Jazz Band - Suncourt
Wednesday, 4th November 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Saturday 7th
BOPSS Jnr Volleyball
Saturday, 7th to Sunday, 8th November
 
Monday 9th
Retirement Village music visit sometime this week - Jnr
Monday, 9th November
 
Tuesday 10th
10ODE Amazing Race
Tuesday, 10th November
 
Wednesday 11th
SENIOR PRIZEGIVING
Wednesday, 11th November
 
Thursday 12th
Yr 12 Day
Thursday, 12th November
 
External Portfolio
Thursday, 12th November
 
Monday 16th
NCEA Starts
Monday, 16th November
 
Wednesday 18th
BOP Beach Volleyball
Wednesday, 18th November
 
Friday 20th
Jnr Speech Comp. Pd1Y9. Pd2Y10
Y9 Pd 1 Year 10 Pd 2
Friday, 20th November
Wharekai  
Monday 23rd
NZ Jnr Volleyball Champs
Monday, 23rd November
 
TOD's - School Closed
NCEA ACCOR Days - Jumbo Day
Monday, 23rd November
 
Monday 30th
Activities and Camp Week - TBC
Monday, 30th November to Friday, 4th December
 

December

Tuesday 1st
Junior Reports sent
Tuesday, 1st December
 
Thursday 3rd
NZSS U15 Condors 7's - Auckland
Thursday, 3rd to Sunday, 6th December
 
Friday 4th
NZSS Athletics & Road Race Champs - Tauranga
Friday, 4th to Sunday, 6th December
 
Saturday 5th
Adventure Racing Team out
Saturday, 5th to Friday, 11th December
 
Wednesday 9th
Jnr Music Concert Pd 3
Wednesday, 9th December
 
Y13 Leaver's Ceremony - Hall
Wednesday, 9th December 5:30pm to 7:00pm
 
NCEA Finishes
Wednesday, 9th December
 
Friday 11th
Junior Prizegiving
Friday, 11th December 10:30am to 12:00pm
 
Last Day of Term 4
Friday, 11th December