Calendar

Calendar • Taupo College

Filter Events:

July May

June 2021

SMTWTFS
 
1
12ODE Tramp JSm
2
12ODE Tramp JSm
4
Queens Birthday Friday - No school
DOE Qualifier
5
DOE Qualifier
7
Queens Birthday Monday
8
Gateway Medical Course
9
Y11 Triathlon Pd 2 & 3
10
Clay Target Shooting
CBOP Snr Badminton
14
Dance trip - Napier
Young Enterprise - Pitch Competition
15
Chamber Music Competition
Gateway Medical Course
17
Girls in High Vis
GRIP Leadership SFo
21
SCHOOL PHOTOS
22
13ODE Tramp 2 JSm
Gateway Medical Course
23
13ODE Tramp 2 JSm
24
13ODE Tramp 2 JSm
 

June

Tuesday 1st
12ODE Tramp JSm
Tuesday, 1st to Wednesday, 2nd June
 
Friday 4th
Queens Birthday Friday - No school
Friday, 4th June
 
DOE Qualifier
Friday, 4th to Saturday, 5th June
 
Monday 7th
Queens Birthday Monday
Monday, 7th June
 
Tuesday 8th
Gateway Medical Course
Tuesday, 8th June
Reporora  
Wednesday 9th
Y11 Triathlon Pd 2 & 3
Wednesday, 9th June
 
Thursday 10th
Clay Target Shooting
Thursday, 10th June
 
CBOP Snr Badminton
Thursday, 10th June
 
Monday 14th
Dance trip - Napier
Monday, 14th June
 
Young Enterprise - Pitch Competition
Monday, 14th June
 
Tuesday 15th
Chamber Music Competition
Tuesday, 15th June
 
Gateway Medical Course
Tuesday, 15th June
 
Thursday 17th
Girls in High Vis
Thursday, 17th June
 
GRIP Leadership SFo
Thursday, 17th June
 
Monday 21st
SCHOOL PHOTOS
Monday, 21st June
 
Tuesday 22nd
13ODE Tramp 2 JSm
Tuesday, 22nd to Thursday, 24th June
 
Gateway Medical Course
Tuesday, 22nd June
 

July

Saturday 3rd
Adventure Racing Team out
Saturday, 3rd July
 
Wednesday 7th
Line 6 Presentation Evening
Wednesday, 7th July 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Pd 3 School Cross Country
Wednesday, 7th July
 
Thursday 8th
Clay Target Shooting
Thursday, 8th July
 
Y10 - Y13 Manu Korero
Thursday, 8th July
Rotorua  
Tuesday 13th
Gateway Medical Course
Tuesday, 13th to Thursday, 15th July
 
Friday 23rd
NZSS Orienteering Napier
Friday, 23rd to Sunday, 25th July
 
Monday 26th
TERM 3 BEGINS
Monday, 26th July
 
Tuesday 27th
11SOE Tramp 1
Tuesday, 27th to Wednesday, 28th July
 
Thursday 29th
11SOE Tramp 2
Thursday, 29th to Friday, 30th July
 
Friday 30th
SPORTS PHOTOS
Friday, 30th July
 

August

Monday 2nd
Drama - Kiwis come out at night
Monday, 2nd August
 
Tuesday 3rd
10ODE Ski/Rope 1
Tuesday, 3rd August
 
Wednesday 4th
10ODE 2 Ski/Rope
Wednesday, 4th August
 
BOPSS Jnr Badminton Finals
Wednesday, 4th August
 
Monday 9th
Middle Leaders Workshop D3
Monday, 9th August
 
Wednesday 11th
Music Solo Performances
Wednesday, 11th August 6:30pm
 
Friday 20th
Y13 PED/SAR - Tough Guy/Gal
Friday, 20th August
 
Monday 23rd
12ODE Ski KSa
Monday, 23rd to Tuesday, 24th August
 
Wednesday 25th
Y12 Geo trip
Wednesday, 25th August
 
Thursday 26th
12ODE Ski 2 KSa
Thursday, 26th to Friday, 27th August
 
Monday 30th
Enrolment Week
Monday, 30th August to Friday, 3rd September
 

September

Wednesday 1st
OPEN EVENING tbc
Wednesday, 1st September