Calendar

Calendar • Taupo College

Filter Events:

May March

April 2021

SMTWTFS
 
2
GOOD FRIDAY
5
EASTER MONDAY
6
EASTER TUESDAY
7
Mixed Touch BOPSS Champs
Music Solo Performance
8
McQuilkin Cup - Nui
11
Y12 Shakespeare Performance tbc
13
Line 6 Parent Evening
14
13ODE Surf Landing 1
Adventure Racing - Rotorua
15
13ODE Surf Landing 2
Clay Target Shooting
16
END OF TERM 1
U15/U16 vs Hastings Boys
1st XV vs Hato Paoro College - Nui
 

April

Friday 2nd
GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, 2nd April
 
Monday 5th
EASTER MONDAY
Monday, 5th April
 
Tuesday 6th
EASTER TUESDAY
Tuesday, 6th April
 
Wednesday 7th
Mixed Touch BOPSS Champs
Wednesday, 7th April
 
Music Solo Performance
Wednesday, 7th April 6:30pm
 
Thursday 8th
McQuilkin Cup - Nui
Thursday, 8th April
 
Sunday 11th
Y12 Shakespeare Performance tbc
Sunday, 11th April
 
Tuesday 13th
Line 6 Parent Evening
Tuesday, 13th April 4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
Wednesday 14th
13ODE Surf Landing 1
Wednesday, 14th April
 
Adventure Racing - Rotorua
Wednesday, 14th April
 
Thursday 15th
13ODE Surf Landing 2
Thursday, 15th April
 
Clay Target Shooting
Thursday, 15th April
 
Friday 16th
END OF TERM 1
Friday, 16th April
 
U15/U16 vs Hastings Boys
Kickoff 1.45pm
Friday, 16th April 1:45pm
 
1st XV vs Hato Paoro College - Nui
Kickoff 3.00pm tbc
Friday, 16th April 3:00pm
 

May

Monday 3rd
TERM 2 BEGINS
Monday, 3rd May
 
Tuesday 11th
L3 Gateway First Aid
Tuesday, 11th to Wednesday, 12th May
 
Thursday 13th
Clay Target Shooting
Thursday, 13th May
 
13ODE/10ODE 1 Amazing Race KSa
Thursday, 13th May
 
Friday 14th
13ODE/10ODE 2 Amazing Race JSm
Friday, 14th May
 
Friday 21st
Waikato University Open Day trip
Friday, 21st May
 
Thursday 27th
Manu Korero - Rotorua
Thursday, 27th May
 
Friday 28th
Youth Leadership Day
Friday, 28th May
 
Saturday 29th
ROCKQUEST FINALS
Saturday, 29th May
 

June

Tuesday 1st
12ODE 2 Tramp KSa
Tuesday, 1st to Thursday, 3rd June
 
Friday 4th
Queens Birthday Friday
Friday, 4th June
 
Monday 7th
Queens Birthday Monday
Monday, 7th June
 
Wednesday 9th
Y11 Triathlon Pd 2 & 3
Wednesday, 9th June
 
Thursday 10th
CBOP Snr Badminton
Thursday, 10th June
 
Clay Target Shooting
Thursday, 10th June
 
Monday 21st
SCHOOL PHOTOS
Monday, 21st June
 
Tuesday 22nd
13ODE Tramp 2 JSm
Tuesday, 22nd to Thursday, 24th June
 

July

Thursday 8th
Clay Target Shooting
Thursday, 8th July