Calendar

Calendar • Taupo College

Filter Events:

July May

June 2020

SMTWTFS
 
2
Defensive Driving
3
12SOE Tramp 2
4
12SOE Tramp 2
Clay Target
Defensive Driving
9
Y13 TAC Safety Course
11
11PED Triathlon
16
13ODL Tramp 1
17
13ODL Tramp 1
18
13ODL Tramp 1
BOPSS Indoor Bowls Champs
20
1st XV vs RBHS Away
NZSS Cross Country Champs
21
Girls Rugby vx Fielding and Sacred Heart
23
13ODL Tramp 2
24
13ODL Tramp 2
Solo Music Performance L3 & 2nd instr.
25
13ODL Tramp 2
Subject Report Day
BOPSS Table Tennis
26
ROCKQUEST
Music Trip 10MTH9MUS
27
Adventure Race
1st Rugby XV vs NPHS Home game
30
10ODE Rock Climbing
Lip Sync Practice
 

June

Tuesday 2nd
Defensive Driving
Tuesday, 2nd June 3:45pm to 6:00pm
 
Wednesday 3rd
12SOE Tramp 2
Wednesday, 3rd to Thursday, 4th June
 
Thursday 4th
Clay Target
Thursday, 4th June
 
Defensive Driving
Thursday, 4th June 3:45pm to 6:00pm
 
Tuesday 9th
Y13 TAC Safety Course
Tuesday, 9th June
 
Thursday 11th
11PED Triathlon
Thursday, 11th June 12:30pm
 
Tuesday 16th
13ODL Tramp 1
Tuesday, 16th to Thursday, 18th June
 
Thursday 18th
BOPSS Indoor Bowls Champs
Thursday, 18th June
 
Saturday 20th
1st XV vs RBHS Away
Saturday, 20th June
 
NZSS Cross Country Champs
Saturday, 20th June
 
Sunday 21st
Girls Rugby vx Fielding and Sacred Heart
Sunday, 21st June
 
Tuesday 23rd
13ODL Tramp 2
Tuesday, 23rd to Thursday, 25th June
 
Wednesday 24th
Solo Music Performance L3 & 2nd instr.
Wednesday, 24th June
 
Thursday 25th
Subject Report Day
Thursday, 25th June 9:00am to 6:00pm
 
BOPSS Table Tennis
Thursday, 25th June
 
Friday 26th
ROCKQUEST
Friday, 26th June
 
Music Trip 10MTH9MUS
Friday, 26th June
 
Saturday 27th
Adventure Race
Saturday, 27th June
 
1st Rugby XV vs NPHS Home game
Saturday, 27th June
 
Tuesday 30th
10ODE Rock Climbing
Tuesday, 30th June
 
Lip Sync Practice
Tuesday, 30th June 10:20am
 

July

Wednesday 1st
SPIRIT WEEK
Wednesday, 1st to Friday, 3rd July
 
Friday 3rd
NZSS Clay Target Champs
Friday, 3rd to Saturday, 4th July
 
U15 Rugby to Hastings
Friday, 3rd July
 
Saturday 4th
NI School Road Cycling Champs
Saturday, 4th to Sunday, 5th July
 
Thursday 16th
NZSS Orienteering Chyamps
Thursday, 16th to Saturday, 18th July
 
Tuesday 21st
11SOE Tramp 1
Tuesday, 21st to Wednesday, 22nd July
 
Wednesday 22nd
BOP Jnr Badminton
Wednesday, 22nd July
 
Thursday 23rd
11SOE Tramp 2
Thursday, 23rd to Friday, 24th July
 
Friday 24th
Y13 Waikato Uni Campus Experience
Friday, 24th July 8:00am to 4:00pm
 
Saturday 25th
1st round KC Rugby Comps
Saturday, 25th July
 
Monday 27th
Y11 Assessment Evening
Monday, 27th July
 
Tuesday 28th
Gateway Health & Safety Course
Tuesday, 28th July
 
Thursday 30th
13ODL Rafting 1
Thursday, 30th July
 
BOPSnr Badminton
Thursday, 30th July
 
Get2Go Challenge - Junior BOP - Rotorua
Thursday, 30th July
 
Friday 31st
13ODL Rafting 2
Friday, 31st July
 
BOPSS Basketball Jnr Baywide all divisions - Tauranga
Friday, 31st July
 

August

Monday 3rd
Eagles SS Golf Tournament - Te Puke
Monday, 3rd August
 
Group Performance Music
Monday, 3rd August 6:30pm
 
Tuesday 4th
First Aid Training
Tuesday, 4th August
 
Wednesday 5th
10ODE Ski 1
Wednesday, 5th August
 
BOPSS Badminton Jnr Finals - Tauranga
Wednesday, 5th August
 
Thursday 6th
10ODE Ski 2
Thursday, 6th August
 
BOPSS Int Table Tennis Teams - Tauranga
Thursday, 6th August
 
Friday 7th
NZSS Squash Champs - Tauranga
Friday, 7th August
 
Saturday 8th
Drama Camp
Saturday, 8th to Sunday, 9th August
 
Tuesday 11th
BOPSS Table Tennis Junr & Snr Teams - Tauranga
Tuesday, 11th August
 
Gateway H & S Course
Tuesday, 11th to Wednesday, 12th August
 
Wednesday 12th
Jnr Young Leaders Day
Wednesday, 12th August
 
CALLBACK DAY 1 & Snr Academic Workshop
Wednesday, 12th August
 
Thursday 13th
Clay Target - Putaruru
Thursday, 13th August
 
Friday 14th
BOPSS Basketball Snr Baywide - All Divisions - Tauranga
Friday, 14th August
 
Sunday 16th
NZSS Duathlon Champs - Auckland TBC
Sunday, 16th August
 
Monday 17th
2021 Course Selection Open
Monday, 17th August
 
Tuesday 18th
Netball Waikato BOPSS Tournament Hamilton
Tuesday, 18th August
 
2021 Course Selection
Tuesday, 18th to Friday, 21st August
 
Wednesday 19th
Enrolment Week - TBC OPENING EVENING
Wednesday, 19th August
 
Badminton Open Event - Tauranga
Wednesday, 19th August
 
Friday 21st
Tough Guy/Gal
Friday, 21st August
 
Saturday 22nd
Show Jumping
Saturday, 22nd August
 
Monday 24th
SPORTS PHOTOS
Monday, 24th August
 
12SOE3 Ski Trip 1
Monday, 24th to Tuesday, 25th August
 
2021 Course Selection
Monday, 24th to Friday, 28th August
 
Wednesday 26th
BOPSS Badminton Snr Finals - Tauranga
Wednesday, 26th August
 
Y13 Espresso Assessment D2
Wednesday, 26th August
 
Thursday 27th
12SOE2 Ski Trip 2
Thursday, 27th to Friday, 28th August
 
Saturday 29th
NZ Basketball Jnr Premiership - Tauranga TBC
Saturday, 29th to Sunday, 30th August
 
Monday 31st
WINTER TOURNAMENT WEEK
Monday, 31st August to Friday, 4th September
 
Retirement Village music visit this week - Snr
Monday, 31st August
 

September

Tuesday 1st
Parent/Teacher Course Info Meeting
Tuesday, 1st September 4:30pm to 6:30pm
 
Wednesday 2nd
12SOE MTB 1
Wednesday, 2nd September
 
Thursday 3rd
12SOE MTB 2
Thursday, 3rd September
 
Friday 4th
12SOE MTB 3
Friday, 4th September
 
Saturday 5th
Northern School Cycling Tour - Auckland
Saturday, 5th to Sunday, 6th September
 
NZSS Basketball AA Prems - Tauranga (TBC)
Saturday, 5th to Sunday, 6th September
 
Tuesday 8th
13ODL MTB
Tuesday, 8th to Thursday, 10th September
 
13PED Tough Guy/Girl
Tuesday, 8th September