Calendar

Calendar • Taupo College

Filter Events:

June April

May 2021

SMTWTFS
 
3
TERM 2 BEGINS
11
L3 Gateway First Aid
12
L3 Gateway First Aid
13
13ODE/10ODE 1 Amazing Race KSa
Clay Target Shooting
14
13ODE/10ODE 2 Amazing Race JSm
21
Waikato University Open Day trip
27
Manu Korero - Rotorua
28
Youth Leadership Day
29
ROCKQUEST FINALS
 

May

Monday 3rd
TERM 2 BEGINS
Monday, 3rd May
 
Tuesday 11th
L3 Gateway First Aid
Tuesday, 11th to Wednesday, 12th May
 
Thursday 13th
13ODE/10ODE 1 Amazing Race KSa
Thursday, 13th May
 
Clay Target Shooting
Thursday, 13th May
 
Friday 14th
13ODE/10ODE 2 Amazing Race JSm
Friday, 14th May
 
Friday 21st
Waikato University Open Day trip
Friday, 21st May
 
Thursday 27th
Manu Korero - Rotorua
Thursday, 27th May
 
Friday 28th
Youth Leadership Day
Friday, 28th May
 
Saturday 29th
ROCKQUEST FINALS
Saturday, 29th May
 

June

Tuesday 1st
12ODE 2 Tramp KSa
Tuesday, 1st to Thursday, 3rd June
 
Friday 4th
Queens Birthday Friday
Friday, 4th June
 
Monday 7th
Queens Birthday Monday
Monday, 7th June
 
Wednesday 9th
Y11 Triathlon Pd 2 & 3
Wednesday, 9th June
 
Thursday 10th
CBOP Snr Badminton
Thursday, 10th June
 
Clay Target Shooting
Thursday, 10th June
 
Monday 21st
SCHOOL PHOTOS
Monday, 21st June
 
Tuesday 22nd
13ODE Tramp 2 JSm
Tuesday, 22nd to Thursday, 24th June
 

July

Thursday 8th
Clay Target Shooting
Thursday, 8th July
 
Monday 26th
TERM 3 BEGINS
Monday, 26th July
 
Tuesday 27th
11SOE Tramp 1
Tuesday, 27th to Wednesday, 28th July
 
Thursday 29th
11SOE Tramp 2
Thursday, 29th to Friday, 30th July
 
Friday 30th
SPORTS PHOTOS
Friday, 30th July
 

August

Monday 2nd
Drama - Kiwis come out at night
Monday, 2nd August
 
Tuesday 3rd
10ODE Ski/Rope 1
Tuesday, 3rd August
 
Wednesday 4th
10ODE 2 Ski/Rope
Wednesday, 4th August
 
BOPSS Jnr Badminton Finals
Wednesday, 4th August
 
Monday 9th
Middle Leaders Workshop D3
Monday, 9th August