Calendar

Calendar • Taupo College

Filter Events:

January November

December 2020

SMTWTFS
 
1
Activities and Camp Week - TBC
Junior Reports sent
2
Activities and Camp Week - TBC
3
Activities and Camp Week - TBC
NZSS U15 Condors 7's - Auckland
4
Activities and Camp Week - TBC
NZSS U15 Condors 7's - Auckland
NZSS Athletics & Road Race Champs - Tauranga
5
NZSS U15 Condors 7's - Auckland
NZSS Athletics & Road Race Champs - Tauranga
Adventure Racing Team out
6
NZSS U15 Condors 7's - Auckland
NZSS Athletics & Road Race Champs - Tauranga
Adventure Racing Team out
7
Adventure Racing Team out
8
Adventure Racing Team out
9
Adventure Racing Team out
NCEA Finishes
Y13 Leaver's Ceremony - Hall
Jnr Music Concert Pd 3
10
Adventure Racing Team out
11
Adventure Racing Team out
Junior Prizegiving
Last Day of Term 4
 

November

Monday 30th
Activities and Camp Week - TBC
Monday, 30th November to Friday, 4th December
 

December

Tuesday 1st
Junior Reports sent
Tuesday, 1st December
 
Thursday 3rd
NZSS U15 Condors 7's - Auckland
Thursday, 3rd to Sunday, 6th December
 
Friday 4th
NZSS Athletics & Road Race Champs - Tauranga
Friday, 4th to Sunday, 6th December
 
Saturday 5th
Adventure Racing Team out
Saturday, 5th to Friday, 11th December
 
Wednesday 9th
NCEA Finishes
Wednesday, 9th December
 
Y13 Leaver's Ceremony - Hall
Wednesday, 9th December 5:30pm to 7:00pm
 
Jnr Music Concert Pd 3
Wednesday, 9th December
 
Friday 11th
Junior Prizegiving
Friday, 11th December 10:30am to 12:00pm
 
Last Day of Term 4
Friday, 11th December
 

January

Wednesday 27th
School Office re-opens
Wednesday, 27th January
 

February

Saturday 6th
NZSS Beach Volleyball Champs
Saturday, 6th February
 
Waitangi Day
Saturday, 6th February
 
Friday 19th
COLOURS DAY
Friday, 19th February
 
Monday 22nd
Line 6 (KSa,MWe) out
Monday, 22nd February 11:20am to 12:50pm
 
Tuesday 23rd
BOP Triathlon
Tuesday, 23rd February
 
Wednesday 24th
Equestrian Team out
Wednesday, 24th February
 
Friday 26th
Athletics Finals Day
Friday, 26th February 11:00am to 3:00pm
 
Saturday 27th
Waka Ama - Lake Tiikitapu
Saturday, 27th February
 

March

Tuesday 2nd
BOPSS Mid Island Athletics
Tuesday, 2nd March
 
Friday 5th
10ODE Tramp
Friday, 5th March
 
Saturday 6th
BOPSS Snr Volleyball Champs
Saturday, 6th to Sunday, 7th March
 
Sunday 7th
Auckland Theatre Co Trip tbc
Sunday, 7th March
 
Monday 8th
10ODE Tramp
Monday, 8th to Tuesday, 9th March
 
Tuesday 9th
Waikato/BOP Athletics
Tuesday, 9th March