Calendar

Calendar • Taupo College

Filter Events:

December October

November 2021

SMTWTFS
 
10
10ODE Amazing Race 1 & 2
13
BOPSS Jnr Volleyball Champs
14
BOPSS Jnr Volleyball Champs
17
Snr Prizegiving
BOPSS Jnr Beach Volleyball Champs
22
NCEA starts
28
Camp Week
29
Camp Week
Activities Week tbc
30
Camp Week
Activities Week tbc
NCEA Examinations
1 - December
Camp Week
Activities Week tbc
NCEA Examinations
2
Camp Week
Activities Week tbc
NCEA Finishes
3
Camp Week
Activities Week tbc

November

Wednesday 10th
10ODE Amazing Race 1 & 2
Wednesday, 10th November
 
Saturday 13th
BOPSS Jnr Volleyball Champs
Saturday, 13th to Sunday, 14th November
 
Wednesday 17th
Snr Prizegiving
Wednesday, 17th November 6:30pm
 
BOPSS Jnr Beach Volleyball Champs
Wednesday, 17th November
 
Monday 22nd
NCEA starts
Monday, 22nd November
 
Sunday 28th
Camp Week
Sunday, 28th November to Friday, 3rd December
 
Monday 29th
Activities Week tbc
Monday, 29th November to Friday, 3rd December
 
Tuesday 30th
NCEA Examinations
Tuesday, 30th November to Wednesday, 1st December
 

December

Thursday 2nd
NCEA Finishes
Thursday, 2nd December
 
Friday 10th
Last Day of Term 4
Friday, 10th December