Calendar

Calendar • Taupo College

Filter Events:

November September

October 2020

SMTWTFS
 
3
National School MBike Cycling Champs - Waitangi
4
National School MBike Cycling Champs - Waitangi
14
Practice Exams
15
Practice Exams
Clay Target
16
Practice Exams
19
Practice Exams
20
Practice Exams
First Aid Training
21
Practice Exams
22
Practice Exams
11SOE Tramp
23
11SOE Tramp
First Aid Training
24
LABOUR WEEKEND
25
LABOUR WEEKEND
26
LABOUR DAY
27
Tough Guy/Girls 13SAR x 2
28
10ODE Tramp
Music Performance
29
10ODE Tramp

October

Saturday 3rd
National School MBike Cycling Champs - Waitangi
Saturday, 3rd to Sunday, 4th October
 
Wednesday 14th
Practice Exams
Wednesday, 14th to Friday, 16th October
 
Thursday 15th
Clay Target
Thursday, 15th October
 
Monday 19th
Practice Exams
Monday, 19th to Thursday, 22nd October
 
Tuesday 20th
First Aid Training
Tuesday, 20th October
 
Thursday 22nd
11SOE Tramp
Thursday, 22nd to Friday, 23rd October
 
Friday 23rd
First Aid Training
Friday, 23rd October
 
Saturday 24th
LABOUR WEEKEND
Saturday, 24th to Sunday, 25th October
 
Monday 26th
LABOUR DAY
Monday, 26th October
 
Tuesday 27th
Tough Guy/Girls 13SAR x 2
Tuesday, 27th October
 
Wednesday 28th
10ODE Tramp
Wednesday, 28th to Thursday, 29th October
 
Music Performance
Wednesday, 28th October 6:30pm
 

November

Monday 9th
Cycle Challenge Week
Monday, 9th to Friday, 13th November
 
Retirement Village music visit sometime this week - Jnr
Monday, 9th November
 
Tuesday 10th
10ODE Amazing Race
Tuesday, 10th November
 
Wednesday 11th
SENIOR PRIZEGIVING
Wednesday, 11th November
 
Thursday 12th
External Portfolio
Thursday, 12th November
 
Yr 12 Day
Thursday, 12th November
 
Saturday 14th
14th CYCLE CHALLENGE WEEKEND
Saturday, 14th November
 
Monday 16th
NCEA Starts
Monday, 16th November
 
Friday 20th
Jnr Speech Competition
Y9 Pd 1 Year 10 Pd 2
Friday, 20th November
Wharekai  
Tuesday 24th
NZSS Jnr Badminton Cup Northern Region - Tauranga TBC
Tuesday, 24th to Thursday, 26th November
 
Saturday 28th
IRONMAN WORLDS 70.3
Saturday, 28th November
 
Monday 30th
Activities and Camp Week - TBC
Monday, 30th November to Friday, 4th December
 

December

Thursday 3rd
NZSS U15 Condors 7's - Auckland
Thursday, 3rd to Sunday, 6th December
 
Friday 4th
NZSS Athletics & Road Race Champs - Tauranga
Friday, 4th to Sunday, 6th December
 
Wednesday 9th
Y13 Graduation Ceremony - Manuels
Wednesday, 9th December
 
NCEA Finishes
Wednesday, 9th December
 
Friday 11th
NZSS Touch Comp- Rotorua
Friday, 11th to Sunday, 13th December
 
Last Day of Term 4
Friday, 11th December