Calendar

Calendar • Taupo College

Filter Events:

October August

September 2020

SMTWTFS
 
1
Tournament Week
WINTER TOURNAMENT WEEK
Parent/Teacher Course Info Meeting
2
Tournament Week
WINTER TOURNAMENT WEEK
12SOE MTB 1
3
Tournament Week
WINTER TOURNAMENT WEEK
12SOE MTB 2
4
Tournament Week
WINTER TOURNAMENT WEEK
12SOE MTB 3
5
Northern School Cycling Tour - Auckland
NZSS Basketball AA Prems - Tauranga (TBC)
6
Northern School Cycling Tour - Auckland
NZSS Basketball AA Prems - Tauranga (TBC)
8
13ODL MTB
13PED Tough Guy/Girl
9
13ODL MTB
10
13ODL MTB
Big Music Day Out
11
Y13Geo Trip
14
NISS Skiing Comp - Turoa/Whakapapa
Y13 Geo Postponement day
Course Interviews
15
NISS Skiing Comp - Turoa/Whakapapa
Course Interviews
13ODL MTB
Possible Tuwharetoa Festival
16
NISS Skiing Comp - Turoa/Whakapapa
Course Interviews
13ODL MTB
Possible Tuwharetoa Festival
Callback Day 2
Solo Music Performance
17
Course Interviews
13ODL MTB
Possible Tuwharetoa Festival
Solo Music Performance
18
Course Interviews closed
Y11 Geo Trip
21
Y11 Geo postponement day
22
Solo Music Performance
23
BOPSS 7's - Arataki Park
24
11SOE Rafting x2
25
Y11 PED Flag Football
26
National School Road Cycling Champs - Palmerston North
SI & NZ Clay Target Champs - Christchurch
27
National School Road Cycling Champs - Palmerston North
SI & NZ Clay Target Champs - Christchurch
28
National School Road Cycling Champs - Palmerston North
SI & NZ Clay Target Champs - Christchurch
 

August

Saturday 29th
Tournament Week
Saturday, 29th August to Friday, 4th September
 
Monday 31st
WINTER TOURNAMENT WEEK
Monday, 31st August to Friday, 4th September
 

September

Tuesday 1st
Parent/Teacher Course Info Meeting
Tuesday, 1st September 4:30pm to 6:30pm
 
Wednesday 2nd
12SOE MTB 1
Wednesday, 2nd September
 
Thursday 3rd
12SOE MTB 2
Thursday, 3rd September
 
Friday 4th
12SOE MTB 3
Friday, 4th September
 
Saturday 5th
Northern School Cycling Tour - Auckland
Saturday, 5th to Sunday, 6th September
 
NZSS Basketball AA Prems - Tauranga (TBC)
Saturday, 5th to Sunday, 6th September
 
Tuesday 8th
13ODL MTB
Tuesday, 8th to Thursday, 10th September
 
13PED Tough Guy/Girl
Tuesday, 8th September
 
Thursday 10th
Big Music Day Out
Thursday, 10th September
 
Friday 11th
Y13Geo Trip
Friday, 11th September
 
Monday 14th
NISS Skiing Comp - Turoa/Whakapapa
Monday, 14th to Wednesday, 16th September
 
Y13 Geo Postponement day
Monday, 14th September
 
Course Interviews
Monday, 14th to Thursday, 17th September
 
Tuesday 15th
13ODL MTB
Tuesday, 15th to Thursday, 17th September
 
Possible Tuwharetoa Festival
Tuesday, 15th to Thursday, 17th September
 
Wednesday 16th
Callback Day 2
Wednesday, 16th September
 
Solo Music Performance
Wednesday, 16th to Thursday, 17th September
 
Friday 18th
Course Interviews closed
Friday, 18th September
 
Y11 Geo Trip
Friday, 18th September
 
Monday 21st
Y11 Geo postponement day
Monday, 21st September
 
Tuesday 22nd
Solo Music Performance
Tuesday, 22nd September
 
Wednesday 23rd
BOPSS 7's - Arataki Park
Wednesday, 23rd September
 
Thursday 24th
11SOE Rafting x2
Thursday, 24th September
 
Friday 25th
Y11 PED Flag Football
Friday, 25th September 11:20am to 3:10pm
 
Saturday 26th
National School Road Cycling Champs - Palmerston North
Saturday, 26th to Monday, 28th September
 
SI & NZ Clay Target Champs - Christchurch
Saturday, 26th to Monday, 28th September
 

October

Saturday 3rd
National School Mountain Bike Cycling Champs - Waitangi
Saturday, 3rd to Sunday, 4th October
 
Thursday 15th
Clay Target
Thursday, 15th October
 
Tuesday 20th
First Aid Training
Tuesday, 20th October
 
Friday 23rd
First Aid Training
Friday, 23rd October
 
Saturday 24th
LABOUR WEEKEND
Saturday, 24th to Sunday, 25th October
 
Monday 26th
LABOUR DAY
Monday, 26th October
 
Tuesday 27th
Music Performance
Tuesday, 27th October 6:30pm
 
Wednesday 28th
10ODE Tramp
Wednesday, 28th to Thursday, 29th October
 

November

Monday 9th
Cycle Challenge Week
Monday, 9th to Friday, 13th November
 
Retirement Village music visit sometime this week - Jnr
Monday, 9th November
 
Tuesday 10th
10ODE Amazing Race
Tuesday, 10th November
 
Wednesday 11th
SENIOR PRIZEGIVING
Wednesday, 11th November
 
Thursday 12th
External Portfolio
Thursday, 12th November
 
Yr 12 Day
Thursday, 12th November
 
Saturday 14th
CYCLE CHALLENGE WEEKEND
Saturday, 14th November
 
Monday 16th
NCEA Starts
Monday, 16th November
 
Tuesday 24th
NZSS Jnr Badminton Cup Northern Region - Tauranga TBC
Tuesday, 24th to Thursday, 26th November
 
Saturday 28th
IRONMAN WORLDS 70.3
Saturday, 28th November
 
Monday 30th
Activities and Camp Week - TBC
Monday, 30th November to Friday, 4th December
 

December

Thursday 3rd
NZSS U15 Condors 7's - Auckland
Thursday, 3rd to Sunday, 6th December
 
Friday 4th
NZSS Athletiecs & Road Race Champs - Tauranga
Friday, 4th to Sunday, 6th December