Calendar

Calendar • Taupo College

Filter Events:

August June

July 2022

SMTWTFS
 
4
SPIRIT WEEK
5
SPIRIT WEEK
6
SPIRIT WEEK
REPORTS POSTED
7
SPIRIT WEEK
8
SPIRIT WEEK
Clay Target team out
9
NI Road Cycling Champs
NISS Clay Target Champs
10
Waka Ama Regatta
11
NI Track Cycling Champs
21
NZ Orienteering Champs
23
Waka Ama Regatta
25
CACTUS begins
28
NZ Swimming Champs
29
SCHOOL PHOTOS
2
Dance NZMade Regionals
3
Dance NZMade Regionals
4
100DE Ski 1
5
10ODE Ski 2

July

Monday 4th
SPIRIT WEEK
Monday, 4th to Friday, 8th July
 
Wednesday 6th
REPORTS POSTED
Wednesday, 6th July
 
Friday 8th
Clay Target team out
Friday, 8th July
 
Saturday 9th
NI Road Cycling Champs
Saturday, 9th July
 
NISS Clay Target Champs
Saturday, 9th July
 
Sunday 10th
Waka Ama Regatta
Sunday, 10th July
 
Monday 11th
NI Track Cycling Champs
Monday, 11th July
Cambridge  
Thursday 21st
NZ Orienteering Champs
Thursday, 21st July
Waiuku  
Saturday 23rd
Waka Ama Regatta
Saturday, 23rd July
 
Monday 25th
CACTUS begins
Monday, 25th July
 
Thursday 28th
NZ Swimming Champs
Thursday, 28th July
Hamilton  
Friday 29th
SCHOOL PHOTOS
Friday, 29th July
 

August

Tuesday 2nd
Dance NZMade Regionals
Tuesday, 2nd to Wednesday, 3rd August
Taupo  
Thursday 4th
100DE Ski 1
Thursday, 4th August
 
Friday 5th
10ODE Ski 2
Friday, 5th August
 
Tuesday 9th
SPORTS PHOTOS
Tuesday, 9th August
 
Thursday 11th
Clay Target Shooting
Thursday, 11th August
 
Gateway First Aid Training
Thursday, 11th August
 
Monday 15th
Ski Team out
Monday, 15th August
 
Tuesday 16th
13ODL Rafting
Tuesday, 16th August
 
Wednesday 17th
Badminton Senior Champs
Wednesday, 17th August
 
Rippa Rugby Refs out
Wednesday, 17th August
 
Thursday 18th
12ODE Ski 1
Thursday, 18th to Friday, 19th August
 
Saturday 20th
Possible Interschool Car Wash
Saturday, 20th August
 
Thursday 25th
CAREERS ROADSHOW
Thursday, 25th August
Great Lake Centre  
Friday 26th
ACCORD DAY 2
Friday, 26th August
 
Monday 29th
Tournament Week
Monday, 29th August to Friday, 2nd September
 

September

Thursday 8th
12ODE Mtn Bike 2 KSa
Thursday, 8th September
 
Clay Target Team
Thursday, 8th September
Tauranga  
Wednesday 28th
11ODE Rafting 1 & 2
Wednesday, 28th September
 
Friday 30th
11PED Lunch Pd 2/3
Friday, 30th September