Calendar

Calendar • Taupo College

Filter Events:

August June

July 2021

SMTWTFS
 
3
Adventure Racing Team out
7
Line 6 Presentation Evening
Pd 3 School Cross Country
8
Clay Target Shooting
Y10 - Y13 Manu Korero
13
Gateway Medical Course
14
Gateway Medical Course
15
Gateway Medical Course
23
NZSS Orienteering Napier
24
NZSS Orienteering Napier
25
NZSS Orienteering Napier
26
TERM 3 BEGINS
27
11SOE Tramp 1
28
11SOE Tramp 1
29
11SOE Tramp 2
30
11SOE Tramp 2
SPORTS PHOTOS

July

Saturday 3rd
Adventure Racing Team out
Saturday, 3rd July
 
Wednesday 7th
Line 6 Presentation Evening
Wednesday, 7th July 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Pd 3 School Cross Country
Wednesday, 7th July
 
Thursday 8th
Clay Target Shooting
Thursday, 8th July
 
Y10 - Y13 Manu Korero
Thursday, 8th July
Rotorua  
Tuesday 13th
Gateway Medical Course
Tuesday, 13th to Thursday, 15th July
 
Friday 23rd
NZSS Orienteering Napier
Friday, 23rd to Sunday, 25th July
 
Monday 26th
TERM 3 BEGINS
Monday, 26th July
 
Tuesday 27th
11SOE Tramp 1
Tuesday, 27th to Wednesday, 28th July
 
Thursday 29th
11SOE Tramp 2
Thursday, 29th to Friday, 30th July
 
Friday 30th
SPORTS PHOTOS
Friday, 30th July
 

August

Monday 2nd
Drama - Kiwis come out at night
Monday, 2nd August
 
Tuesday 3rd
10ODE Ski/Rope 1
Tuesday, 3rd August
 
Wednesday 4th
10ODE 2 Ski/Rope
Wednesday, 4th August
 
BOPSS Jnr Badminton Finals
Wednesday, 4th August
 
Monday 9th
Middle Leaders Workshop D3
Monday, 9th August
 
Wednesday 11th
Music Solo Performances
Wednesday, 11th August 6:30pm
 
Friday 20th
Y13 PED/SAR - Tough Guy/Gal
Friday, 20th August
 
Monday 23rd
12ODE Ski KSa
Monday, 23rd to Tuesday, 24th August
 
Wednesday 25th
Y12 Geo trip
Wednesday, 25th August
 
Thursday 26th
12ODE Ski 2 KSa
Thursday, 26th to Friday, 27th August
 
Monday 30th
Enrolment Week
Monday, 30th August to Friday, 3rd September
 

September

Wednesday 1st
OPEN EVENING tbc
Wednesday, 1st September
 
Monday 13th
Reports completed
Monday, 13th September
 
TUWHARETOA FESTIVAL
Monday, 13th to Friday, 17th September
 
Tuesday 14th
Maori Language Week
Tuesday, 14th to Monday, 20th September
 
Wednesday 15th
12ODE MTB 1 KSa
Wednesday, 15th September
 
Reports posted
Wednesday, 15th September
 
Monday 20th
Music Solo Performance
Monday, 20th September 4:00pm to 6:30pm
 
Thursday 23rd
Music - Big Day Out
Thursday, 23rd September
 
Tuesday 28th
11ODE White Water Rafting tbc
Tuesday, 28th September
 
Wednesday 29th
Jazz Band Concert
Wednesday, 29th September 7:00pm
 
SUBJECT REPORT DAY
Wednesday, 29th September
 

October

Saturday 2nd
NI & Nat Clay Target Shooting Champs
Saturday, 2nd to Monday, 4th October