Calendar

Calendar • Taupo College

Filter Events:

April February

March 2021

SMTWTFS
 
2
BOPSS Mid Island Athletics
SCHOOL PHOTOS
3
WHANAU DAY - NCEA
4
10ODE Tramp
5
10ODE Tramp
6
BOPSS Snr Volleyball Champs
7
BOPSS Snr Volleyball Champs
Auckland Theatre Co Trip tbc
8
10ODE Tramp
9
10ODE Tramp
Waikato/BOP Athletics
12
BOPSS Snr Volleyball Champs
13
BOPSS Snr Volleyball Champs
12SOE Kayak 1
Auckland Theatre Co. Trip tbc
14
12SOE Kayak 2
15
12Geo overnight trip
16
12Geo overnight trip
17
Y12PE Camp
18
Y12PE Camp
19
Y12PE Camp
Poss KC7's Tournament Girls/Boys
20
13ODE Kayak 1
21
13ODE Kayak 1
22
Kiwi Forever
Tournament Week
Y13 PED Camp
23
Kiwi Forever
Tournament Week
Y13 PED Camp
24
Kiwi Forever
Tournament Week
Y13 PED Camp
25
Kiwi Forever
Tournament Week
10SAR Beach Ed Day
26
Kiwi Forever
Tournament Week
27
Tournament Week
NZ Triathlon Champs
NZSS MX Enduro Champs
30
BOPSS Swimming Champs
 

March

Tuesday 2nd
BOPSS Mid Island Athletics
Tuesday, 2nd March
 
SCHOOL PHOTOS
Tuesday, 2nd March
 
Wednesday 3rd
WHANAU DAY - NCEA
Wednesday, 3rd March
 
Thursday 4th
10ODE Tramp
Thursday, 4th to Friday, 5th March
 
Saturday 6th
BOPSS Snr Volleyball Champs
Saturday, 6th to Sunday, 7th March
 
Sunday 7th
Auckland Theatre Co Trip tbc
Sunday, 7th March
 
Monday 8th
10ODE Tramp
Monday, 8th to Tuesday, 9th March
 
Tuesday 9th
Waikato/BOP Athletics
Tuesday, 9th March
 
Friday 12th
BOPSS Snr Volleyball Champs
Friday, 12th to Saturday, 13th March
 
Saturday 13th
12SOE Kayak 1
Saturday, 13th March
 
Auckland Theatre Co. Trip tbc
Saturday, 13th March
 
Sunday 14th
12SOE Kayak 2
Sunday, 14th March
 
Monday 15th
12Geo overnight trip
Monday, 15th to Tuesday, 16th March
 
Wednesday 17th
Y12PE Camp
Leaving at lunchtime
Wednesday, 17th to Friday, 19th March 12:50pm
 
Friday 19th
Poss KC7's Tournament Girls/Boys
Friday, 19th March
 
Saturday 20th
13ODE Kayak 1
Saturday, 20th to Sunday, 21st March
 
Monday 22nd
Kiwi Forever
Monday, 22nd to Friday, 26th March
 
Tournament Week
Monday, 22nd to Saturday, 27th March
 
Y13 PED Camp
Monday, 22nd to Wednesday, 24th March
 
Thursday 25th
10SAR Beach Ed Day
Thursday, 25th March
 
Saturday 27th
NZ Triathlon Champs
Saturday, 27th March
 
NZSS MX Enduro Champs
Saturday, 27th March
 
Tuesday 30th
BOPSS Swimming Champs
Tuesday, 30th March
 

April

Wednesday 7th
Music Solo Performance
Wednesday, 7th April 6:30pm
 
Thursday 8th
McQuilkin Cup - Nui
Thursday, 8th April
 
Sunday 11th
Y12 Shakespeare Performance
Sunday, 11th April
 
Wednesday 14th
13ODE Surf Landing 1
Wednesday, 14th to Thursday, 15th April
 
Friday 16th
1st XV vs Hato Paoro College - Nui
Friday, 16th April 12:03pm
 

June

Tuesday 1st
12ODE 2 Tramp KSa
Tuesday, 1st to Thursday, 3rd June