Taupo-nui-a-Tia College Taupo-nui-a-Tia College Menu

Term Dates 2022


TERM I            Wednesday 2 February to Thursday 14 April (11 weeks)

TERM II            Monday 2 May to Friday 8 July (10 weeks)

TERM III           Monday 25 July to Friday 30 September (10 weeks)

TERM IV          Monday 17 October to Wednesday 7 December (8 weeks)

                                                                                                           

HOLIDAY DATES

Auckland Anniversary      Saturday 29 January (Observed 31 January)
Waitangi Day                    Sunday 6 February (Observed 7 February)
Easter                                Good Friday 15 April
                                           Easter Monday 18 April

                                           Easter Tuesday 19 April

Anzac Day                         Monday 25 April 
Queens Birthday               Friday 3 June
                                            Monday 6 June                    
Labour Day                        Monday 24 October

                                                                                                           

Term I holidays                    Friday 15 April – Friday 29 April

Term II holidays                   Monday 11 July – Friday 22 July

Term III holidays                  Monday 3 October – Friday 14 October

Term IV holidays                  Thursday 8 December – January 2023