Term Dates 2021


TERM I            Wednesday 3 February to Friday 16 April (11 weeks)

TERM II            Monday 3 May to Friday 9 July (10 weeks)

TERM III           Monday 26 July to Friday 1 October (10 weeks)

TERM IV          Monday 18 October to Friday 10 December (8 weeks)

                                                                                                           

HOLIDAY DATES

Auckland Anniversary      Monday 1 February
Waitangi Day                    Saturday 6 February (Observed 8 February)
Easter                                Good Friday 2 April
                                           Easter Monday 5 April

                                           Easter Tuesday 6 April

Anzac Day                         Sunday 25 April (observed Monday 26 April)
Queens Birthday               Friday 4 June
                                            Monday 7 June                    
Labour Day                        Monday 25 October

                                                                                                           

Term I holidays                    Monday 19 April – Friday 30 April

Term II holidays                   Monday 12 July – Friday 23 July

Term III holidays                  Monday 4 October – Friday 15 October

Term IV holidays                  Monday 13 December – January 2022