Taupo-nui-a-Tia College Taupo-nui-a-Tia College Menu

Term Dates 2020

Term Dates 2020

Term Dates 2020

TERM I             Monday 3 February to Thursday 9 April (10 weeks)

TERM II            Tuesday 28 April to Friday 3 July (10 weeks)

TERM III           Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September (10 weeks)

TERM IV            Monday 12 October to Friday 11 December (9 weeks)

                                                                                                           

HOLIDAY DATES

Auckland Anniversary      Monday 27 January
Waitangi Day                    Thursday 6 February
Easter                                Good Friday 10 April
                                           Easter Monday 13 April
Anzac Day                         Saturday 25 April (observed Monday 27 April)
Queens Birthday             Friday 29 May
                                          Monday 1 June
                       
Labour Day                        Monday 26 October

                                                                                                           

Term I holidays                    Monday 13 April – Friday 24 April

Term II holidays                   Monday 6 July – Friday 17 July

Term III holidays                  Monday 28 September – Friday 9 October

Term IV holidays                  Monday 14 December – January 2021